Traffic advisory – Roadworks on the R75 between Port Elizabeth and Despatch 3-6 July
June 29, 2018
Stats SA Quarterly Labour Force Survey Q1:2018
July 2, 2018

Komani | New Committee for 2018

Dear Members

2018 is a year of very exciting times for us. We welcome our new Chairman Shaun Roux and we also have a Vice Chairman who is Aiden Edwards.

Our committee has grown and we look forward to the portfolios that they will be carrying for the betterment of Queenstown and the Business environment of this area. There are certainly a lot of positives with this change.

The committee comprises of:

  • Moira Pappas
  • Sandy Booi
  • Lubabalo Nontsele
  • Zama Zulu
  • Julian Thompson
  • Zodwa Gqwaka
  • Helen Edwards
  • Shakeel Sajid

Adre’ would like to thank the members for the support they have given her over the last 2 years as the chairman of Komani.